Save Max is felicitated at the AGB Awards 2023!

Feb. 24, 2023 New Delhi

Aegis Graham Bell Awards was established in 2010 by the Aegis School of Business, Data Science and Cyber Security to celebrate innovators and their innovations. The Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, NITI Aayog, the Government of India and Skill India support the awards.

In its 13th year of awards for Innovation in various categories, the AGBA is judged on stringent parameters - Problem defined/Market opportunity, Innovativeness, Market Potential/Impact and Social Impact. Several rounds of screening and evaluation culminate in a … Read more

Contact Us

By clicking on the "Send Message" Button, you agree that you have reviewed our Privacy Policy and accept our Terms & Conditions.

Thank You!

Our Executive will contact you shortly

Explore More Projects